Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Boyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Boyle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Schumann

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tracy came highly recommended by a friend and was amazing to work with. She was kind and informative. She adjusted her schedule to meet my needs. I highly recommend!"

poe gle

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"To be Honest State Farm is the best insurance I ever build in. I would not leave State Farm for nothing I recommend everyone to State Farm. You are doing a great job continue Doing what you are doing. To Steve And all the stuff of State Farm Downtown Bridgepor I wish you blessing and Prosperity And long Life to everyone Of you faithful Worker God Bless you all. Glenroy Powell."

tanya lopez

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent couldn’t ask for better service"

Will Duck

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure speaking with the representatives at this location. Most of my experience has been with YM. She is super polite, extremely patient and poised. As rates increase (lol) I some how feel appropriated. Thanks YM and team."

Monica Criollo

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been with this agency for many years and I have never had any problems, they have always helped me with everything and they have been attentive to me, Roxsana and Yaritza, thank you very much (Original) Tengo muchos años con esta agencia y nunca he tenido problemas, siempre me han ayudado en todo y han estado pendiente de mi Roxsana y Yaritza muchas gracias"

Barbara Izzo

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"For many years I have dealt with this State Farm office and have always had the best experience. Tracy and Roxanna always go the extra mile to be extra helpful. It's a pleasure to call State Farm for anything I need."

Dave Swanson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxsana and team have been great to work with, for nearly 10 years now - always responsive, on top of the details, and happy to help. Thank you!"

John Gonzalez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. On top of everything"

Barbara Brandao

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice customer service and great prices, which resolved what I was looking for. Thx you"

David E

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracy is always very helpful."

Sherree Reid

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a good experience am so happy to join the team with them i give the customer service 100 that take care of us great"

Roderick Wedlowe

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of the Steve Boyle State Farm Insurance Agency for over 17 years. They are a team of impeccable professionals who focus on the needs of the customer."

jorge ortiz

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Roxana behaved wonderfully, always resolving each situation with impeccable professionalism. I recommend her to the best insurance agent in CT. (Original) Roxana se porto de maravilla siempre resolviendo cada situación con un profesionalismo impecable se la recomiendo la mejor agente de seguros en CT"

Jeannette Ruiz

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for almost 10 years now and have ALWAYS received great service from every single person! It's been the same people which is nice because they get to know you well and treat you like family. Little turn around says a LOT about a place of business! Good job Steve and TEAM!"

Stella Harris

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm Insurance for over 15+ years, insuring my home, cars and life policies. Always helped to resolve any problems and or issues that I've encountered. Thank you Steve, Tracy and Roxsana for being the best!!!"

Andy Baptiste

September 13, 2022

3  out of  5
"Service was great"

Cristiano Francisco

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice service from ereryone in the agency, specially with Roxsana 👏👏👏👏."

Cleyde Azevedo

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent services, I highly recommend!"

George Price

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this branch for 5 years now and let me just say when it comes to excellent service and ways to save on your premiums state farm is what you need. Two cars flooded last years and while others on my complex waited weeks for responses from their insurance company state farm within minutes took care of everything"

Sheikh Sons

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and service. They lowered my rate and I recommend everyone to check them out."

manuel perez

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have no words! for excellent service! Thank you Roxsana! congratulations (Original) No tengo palabras! por obtener un servicio excelente! Gracias Roxsana!felicidades"

Sali Borres

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I call the office there is always someone there to help me. Tracey was incredibly helpful and courteous and patient! Kudos to her and the great customer service!"

marie notice

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best! Good customer service. I highly recommend them."

Moises Santana

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxsana has been amazing very knowledgeable and responsive. Great customer service and she has been there for over 10 years it’s nice speaking to the same person instead of someone new all the time."

CKing Education

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Steve Boyle - State Farm agency for more than 10 years. My agent is Tracy. When I call they recognize my voice...like Cheers. Very professional and informational. I never feel like they are trying to give me the most expensive product, just the product that I need and can afford."