Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joy Richardson

Joy Richardson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Richardson
"I've been with this State Farm team for over 20 years! I appreciate the team as a whole for being amazing. Tracy has worked with me MANY MANY times and continuously goes above and beyond with her customer service, knowledge, & caring spirit...always finding a way to keep me on track giving me peace of mind. Thank you Steve Boyle's State Farm team for being #1!"
Profile photo of Lori Gustinis

Lori Gustinis

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Gustinis
"Excellent and efficient service."
Profile photo of Waldino Joseph

Waldino Joseph

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waldino Joseph
"I specially spoke to Tracy Burke, she was very kind, replied fast and did as much as she could to get me a good quote for a new driver and I couldn't appreciate her more."
Profile photo of Danielle Goncalves

Danielle Goncalves

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Goncalves
"Doing business with Tracy at Steve Boyle's office is always a pleasure! Anything I need gets done in an efficient and timely manner!"
Profile photo of Lynn Hayes

Lynn Hayes

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Hayes
"Thank you Roxsana for helping me."
Profile photo of Miguel Lazaro

Miguel Lazaro

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Lazaro
"Emma was extremely knowledgeable , Knew what she was talking about and took care of business.She had a really great attitude and helped me understand all the questions I had about my coverage Thanks Emma !"
Profile photo of victor b

victor b

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor b
"It’s always a great experience.. The staff is great, I been with this office for a couple of years and i totally love it. Ms. Yahritza was awesome, courteous and helpful . I am pleased with the service that is provided. Love it"
Profile photo of Natalie H

Natalie H

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie H
"Tracy, helped get my new car insured quickly while I was on my lunch break."
Profile photo of Adilenne Campis

Adilenne Campis

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adilenne Campis
"Emma was kind,she helped me understand everything about my coverage. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nydia Roldan

Nydia Roldan

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nydia Roldan
"Excelente customers service"
Profile photo of Hassan Tien

Hassan Tien

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hassan Tien
"Always here when you need them !!!"
Profile photo of Kate McGovern

Kate McGovern

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate McGovern
"Roxsana was extremely helpful and made setting up a new policy easy and quick! Update: I recently purchased a home and Steve made the process of getting homeowner's insurance simple and stress-free. He was extremely responsive throughout and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand for this first time homeowner. I cannot recommend Steve and his office enough!"
Profile photo of Pamela Hayden

Pamela Hayden

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Hayden
"This is such a nice friendly and helpful group of people! Thanks Yaridza! Your the best"
Profile photo of tameka miller

tameka miller

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tameka miller
"They are really good at working with you"
Profile photo of Daniela Pescaru

Daniela Pescaru

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Pescaru
"Extremely helpful, extremely nice Will recommended to all my friends"
Profile photo of annaly rodriguez

annaly rodriguez

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by annaly rodriguez
"Roxsana has been great help with getting insurance and the right coverage. She explained everything very clearly so I can understand what coverage to get. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of jennifer ramirez

jennifer ramirez

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer ramirez
"called in for insurance, Roxsana is very professional and helped me with a quote. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Amanda Burke

Amanda Burke

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Burke
"This agency has gone above and beyond to help me, had the best quote by FAR for my home and auto. Steve’s whole team put in so much time to ensure my insurance was a breeze, thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Sali Borres

Sali Borres

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sali Borres
"We have been with this agency for years and they have always made us feel like a special client. Any questions or needs have always been responded to and resolved quickly. We highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Karen Schumann

Karen Schumann

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Schumann
"Tracy came highly recommended by a friend and was amazing to work with. She was kind and informative. She adjusted her schedule to meet my needs. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of poe gle

poe gle

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by poe gle
"To be Honest State Farm is the best insurance I ever build in. I would not leave State Farm for nothing I recommend everyone to State Farm. You are doing a great job continue Doing what you are doing. To Steve And all the stuff of State Farm Downtown Bridgepor I wish you blessing and Prosperity And long Life to everyone Of you faithful Worker God Bless you all. Glenroy Powell."
Profile photo of tanya lopez

tanya lopez

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tanya lopez
"Great agent couldn’t ask for better service"
Profile photo of Will Duck

Will Duck

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Duck
"Always a pleasure speaking with the representatives at this location. Most of my experience has been with YM. She is super polite, extremely patient and poised. As rates increase (lol) I some how feel appropriated. Thanks YM and team."
Profile photo of Monica Criollo

Monica Criollo

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Criollo
"(Translated by Google) I have been with this agency for many years and I have never had problems, they have always helped me with everything and have been attentive to my Roxsana and Yaritza, thank you very much (Original) Tengo muchos años con esta agencia y nunca he tenido problemas, siempre me han ayudado en todo y han estado pendiente de mi Roxsana y Yaritza muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Barbara Izzo

Barbara Izzo

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Izzo
"For many years I have dealt with this State Farm office and have always had the best experience. Tracy and Roxanna always go the extra mile to be extra helpful. It's a pleasure to call State Farm for anything I need."